A Birthday Wish

18 Responses to A Birthday Wish

  1. nonnie9999 says:

    is it your bday, tannerleah? if so, i hope it’s a happy one, complete with a party in your pants. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. elizabeth3hersh says:

    Thank you TL for the thoughtful birthday greeting…loved it, loved it, LOVED it!!

  3. nursemyra says:

    happy birthday Elizabeth!

  4. yorksnbeans says:

    EH…Happy Birthday! Hope you had a great day!

  5. Very nice tribute.. Happy Birthday Elizabeth

  6. elizabeth3hersh says:

    Thank you yorksnbeans and delicate flower! I couldn’t ask for a better birthday: two funny homemade cards, Black Eyed Peas CD, show at the Luxor (Carrot Top), two meals and an evening out on the Las Vegas Strip!

  7. nonnie9999 says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ณ apparently, i am suffering from premature felicitations. happy bday (now belated), elizabeth.

  8. Happy Birthday, elizabeth. I hope Carrot Top was able to contain his roid rage and lay down some solid entertainment.

    The only thing that could top that day would be if you had done it with a headful of acid. (Of course, it would make any day seem more eventful, even if you did nothing more than alternate between watching the Cartoon Network or staring at your pinwheeling retinas in the mirror.)

  9. elizabeth3hersh says:

    You and I think alike Capitalist. Carrot Top is the funniest act in Vegas (Bill Maher is a close second).

    As a teenager, I learned that one could experience synesthesia (while on acid) and close their eyes and see cartoons as vividly as that on the Cartoon Network. Makes me kind of wish Art and I were teenage buddies. I would have loved to have been a ‘positive’ influence on her.

  10. Carrot Top doesn’t get much respect from other comics. Jealousy I say.

  11. Happy birthday E3H. We were at the Luxor three weeks ago…had fun. We missed Carrot Top, but saw the Beatles Cirque show at the Mirage (which was awesome btw). Enjoy the day!

    • elizabeth3hersh says:

      Thanks fundamental!! The Cirque “Love” show is amazing!! I hope you are able to see Carrot Top during your next visit. I’ve seen so many shows that I start to doze mid-way. Not so with Carrot Top-he kept me on my toes the entire performance. Funny dude.

  12. Donald Mills says:

    happy belated birthday elizabeth. All the best for the coming year

  13. bschooled says:

    Happy Belated Birthday Elizabeth!

    Sorry I’m late…(story of my life)

Leave a Reply

