Arnold Says “Fu** You” To State Assembly

As you know, I hate all politicians. However, I must give credit where credit is due. Governor Schwarzenegger was replying to some bill from the California State Legislature and wrote this: 

Arnold is the shizzle

Sure, it probably took a ton of hours for Arnie’s staff to make this reasonably coherent. And, this no doubt cost the taxpayers of California a pretty penny. Still, it is funny as hell. This is the kind of behavior that just might instill confidence in our political leaders once more.

Tell me again why Arnold can’t be POTUS? And don’t use the citizen thing…Barry already broke that rule. 

Credit to Tim Redmond at the SFBG

20 Responses to Arnold Says “Fu** You” To State Assembly

  1. Lynn says:

    this was an ass-move by ahnold! i hate politicians- all of them!

  2. elizabeth3hersh says:

    Arnold can’t be POTUS because he would call the US U-nite-y States of Ah-mer-e-CA. Where is the gravitas in that? Although, it might be interesting to see him try to kick some girly-man butt in Congress.

  3. bschooled says:

    Ha!

    I heard Maria Shriver did the same thing via text message a couple of weeks ago.

  4. Donald Mills says:

    A good read.

    Much better than his 2008 “Bite Me” memo, his 2006 “Lick it” campaign flyer and the really long-winded “Kiss my Austrian Ass You Hillybilly Dickhead” speech transcript of 2005.

  5. nonnie9999 says:

    much ado about nothing. it was just a coincidence. after all, if it was ahhhhnold saying fu, it would have read FAHHCK YEW.

  6. Bilroni says:

    Ahhh…. My great states Governator. As someone who lives in CA, I can tell you the whole state is a joke. Eveyone here complains about Arnold, even though they voted him in. And of course he hasn’t solved any problems, but who the Hell can? This place is a mess. I got an IOU on my State Tax return for Christ sake! Has that ever happened anywhere else?… Seriously, has it???

    I still think Arnold is the most entertaining Actor playing a Governer ever though.

  7. I’d be much more inclined to start giving a shit about political leanings if they begin to couch their discussions in a language I can relate to: the language of the streets.

    Really, is all this supposed propriety doing anyone any good at all? It’s not as if we all cherish or trust our political “leaders.”

    They’ve spent decades fucking their constituents. The least they could do is start treating each other like the rented red-headed mule the public has become.

    Good work, Arnie, but don’t stop there. I want to see C-SPAN broadcasting on a 8-second delay with Howard Stern’s professional bleeper and blurrer working harder than a tobacco lobbyist.

    • tannerleah says:

      I thought I would like that too but then I watched the British Parliament at work and they are even more ridiculous. I guess, regardless of where you reside, you can’t be a politician without being a pompous, ego-driven, ass hat.

      Cheerleaders are usually in a good mood. They should run the government.

  8. zeusiswatching says:

    I love eloquence in a political leader.

  9. tannerleah says:

    I agree. That is why I so miss Dubya. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

