Man In Black Friday

9 Responses to Man In Black Friday

  1. art vandelay says:

    That’s all ya got? Where you be?

    • tannerleah says:

      Mostly, I have been wallowing in self pity the last 2 weeks. Couldn’t say why, exactly. I sit down to type and then think…eh, screw it. Possibly my ovaries are acting up.

      Maybe I will spit something out later today or tomorrow.

  2. It’s an awesome cover. I really dig his remake of Soundgarden’s “Rusty Cage.” At least 1200 times as powerful as the original.

  3. G says:

    Love the song. It really strikes a deep chord within.

    His cover is way better then NiN’s original version.

  4. elizabeth3hersh says:

    I can always count on you TL to find these musical gems and introduce me to something I haven’t heard before.

  5. nursemyra says:

    Can’t agree with G that it’s better than the original but it is certainly equal. It becomes a different song when sung by Cash.

    great choice for a Friday TL

Leave a Reply

