Let’s Learn A Little Somethin’ Friday

8 Responses to Let’s Learn A Little Somethin’ Friday

  1. kevin john says:

    My …brain….just…melted.

    Go get some towels please.

  2. elizabeth3hersh says:

    Have you been on babysitting duty TL?

    My favorite number is three (or maybe it’s nine since there are three threes in nine).

    A little number trick:

    Think of a number, any positive integer (but keep it small so you can do computations in your head).

    1. Square it.
    2. Add the result to your original number.
    3. Divide by your original number.
    4. Add, oh I don’t know, say 17.
    5. Subtract your original number.
    6. Divide by 6.

    The number you are thinking of now is 3.

    Just for Art: the number three represents the trinity.

  3. This is kind of weird. Thursday I tweeted “Three is a magic number.”

    I have the entire boxed set of Schoolhouse Rock.

    And my favorite number is 27 because it’s three cubed.

  4. I danced around the room. Three IS a magic number!

  5. nursemyra says:

    I want a triple scoop ice cream

  6. Cutting edge stuff TL. My favorite number is 14 and I don’t have a clue why.

  7. I always liked “Verb….that’s what’s happenin…”

  8. elizabeth3hersh says:

    What in the world is everyone talking about? I feel so out of the loop. Is this some kind of weed joke (let’s see, we have melting brains, ice cream references and non sequiturs…)?

Leave a Reply

