Get Your Jesus On Friday

In honor of Easter, of course.

7 Responses to Get Your Jesus On Friday

  1. Ram Venkatararam says:

    Thanks Tannerleah and Happy Easter.

    I hope you enjoy a delicious chocolate squirrel(or is that rabbit?)in celebration.

  2. womaninblack says:

    My father force-fed me Andrew Lloyd-Webber as a child (not literally, although if he had I could have survived off him for decades).
    JCS was one of my favourites, despite my rampant athiesm. I used to sing ‘Could We Start Again Please’ as a ‘turn’ for visiting relatives.
    Oh what a hateful child I was.

  3. elizabeth3hersh says:

    “Christos anesti!…Alithos anesti!”

    or, as we say in Yiddish:

    Shalom aleichem…Aleichem shalom.”

Leave a Reply

