Obama Hates Retards

At least that is what I am being told by my republican friends. It would seem that Barry was talking about his bowling skills, or lack thereof, and compared his average to what a contestant from the Special Olympics might score. 

While this might be offensive to some, it is also an outright lie. Many short bus riders are excellent bowlers. Hell, Corky carries like a 210 average. Granted, he is not super retarded but he definitely has “challenges”. 

The truth is I have seen the Special Olympics and most of the athletes competing would kick my a** in just about any event. However, when they do win, they don’t act all douche like. They actually congratulate each other and share the joy of winning with others. 

If Terrell Owens were a retard, the NFL would be a much better place. I think we can say that about most things in life. In fact, I would rather have our mentally challenged people in charge in Washington. Not because they are deep thinkers or will solve the worlds problems in a day but because at least they will be honest. They will look at me with that innocent face and say, “Sorry TL. We are going to have to fu** you now but we will try to make it painless”. 

And why the hell was Barry on Leno in the first place. Doesn’t he have more pressing issues to attend to? The POTUS should be above that kind of stuff. My Oz, how much more TV exposure does the guy need anyway? Will we see him do a guest shot on 30 Rock next week? Maybe he can talk to some of the camera guys from TMZ…that would be titillating. 

I for one don’t think that he meant any harm in his Special Olympics comment. Of course, we as a society, have nothing better to do than to jump on any little PC moment. If Jay wasn’t such a pussy, he would have said something like, “Mr. President, you sure do bowl like a colored person”. Would that have been offensive? Not to me. Or he could have said, “You bowl about as well as you swim”. Again, nothing offensive there. 

To those of you that are retarded, white, black, brown, short, tall, fat, skinny, china-man, or whatever, I apologize for my lack of political correctness. Feel free to hate me for it; then get over it. I am not worthy of your ire. Keep it focused on Barry. He started it. 

And by the way, stop all of the hating on short buses. Some of them are nicer than anything you will ever own.

short-bus

26 Responses to Obama Hates Retards

  1. No need to apologize. Political correctness is neither political nor correct.

  2. squirrel says:

    Is that my new bus? For when T gets my car.

  3. alantru says:

    I’m hearing it’s gimps he hates. Clearly, I’m getting disinformation.

  4. i think obama is pissed at the retards because he’s stuck in office cleaning up after one…

    by the way..when i was a kid..my siblings and even my mom called me “short-yellow-bus” because apparently they thought i was retarded…

  5. elizabeth3hersh says:

    Are you going to have to apologize to Tim Shriver over this post?

  6. nursemyra says:

    I’ll swap my clapped out Mitsubishi for your adorable yellow vehicle any day

  7. squirrel says:

    Excuse me. I drive, not ride. You are the rider. Do you want me to make a reservation for 2 seats since well ya know…

  8. Bobo B says:

    I just won Fastest Moron in Montgomery County race. I challenge Obama to a race.

  9. art vandelay says:

    And Dan Quayle got crucified for spelling potato wrong. My nerves already

  10. art vandelay says:

    I’ve met Dan Quayle on numerous occasions and I never saw him drool. Obama is bankrupting our country while parading up and down the red carpet. He’s more interested in being a celebrity than being president. Who’s the retard?

    • tannerleah says:

      Obama is bankrupting America? Are you kidding me? Your ex-boyfriend, Dubya, sealed that deal a long time ago. Sure, Barry isn’t helping but that horse already left the barn. And yes, we can agree on the celebrity thing. He needs to dial that down asap.

      And Dan Quayle is a douche. Likeable enough, but still a douche.

  11. art vandelay says:

    Obama is spending more money than any president in history—FACT. W’s name is not attached to this ridiculous stimulus package, nor is it attached to the 1.3 TRILLION dollar universal health care package O is proposing. (and this is all in the first two months of his presidency). W is responsible for the lack of oversight with the banking debacle…no question but O’s spending like a drunken sailor is not the answer.

    • tannerleah says:

      He hasn’t yet – FACT. Dubya dug the hole, (with the help of Carter, Reagan, and Clinton) and Barry is happily digging it deeper.

      Shouldn’t you be at church or something?

  12. art vandelay says:

    Couldn’t make it this morn–I’m hungover from my women’s retreat..had church ALL WEEKEND in Indy…you should’ve stopped by to say hello.

    I hope Barry puts the shovel down…and fast.

Leave a Reply

