I Could Have Bought Sarah Palin’s Shoes?

I am so sick of the liberal, media elite. One of the greatest historical artifacts of all time went up for sale recently on EBay and hardly anyone even knew about it. Why? Because it was an artifact that belonged to a Republican and the liberals stone walled the information from getting out.

You are going to be upset when I tell you this but here is what happened. Sarah Palin’s niece was given a pair of shoes by Sarah. The niece told Sarah she thought they were pretty and Sarah, being probably the nicest person in the whole wide world, gave them to her. Just like that…no questions asked.

Unfortunately, they didn’t really fit so, instead of just dumping them, the niece did the right thing and put them up for sale on EBay. Of course, the media knew about this but refused to run the story. Look at these shoes:

sarah-palins-red-shoes

(Did you fell that little tingle in your nether regions? I thought so.)

These are call “Naughty Monkey Double Dare” shoes. What a fitting name. Naughty indeed… Anyway, these shoes are basically priceless. However, since no one knew about the sale, some shoe fetish guy bought them for $2025. Are you kidding me!?!? I would have gladly shelled out 30k for these things! I would have sold a kidney (I would have given up my bad one) to make this happen.

Of course, it is always possible that the guy that bought them will put them back up for sale. For me, however, it is too late. I don’t want her shoes after they have been soiled by another man. Oh well, maybe she gave the niece some other stuff to sell. Possibly her “Dirty Dancing Bullet Proof Brassiere”. That would fetch some big bucks.

One more thing about Sarah, since I know you can never get enough info on her. She has started a PAC. If that doesn’t scream that she is running in 2012, I don’t know what does. It is important that you all give early and give often. (I can’t donate because if Sarah and I should become an “item”, it would look inappropriate). Here is the link: http://www.sarahpac.com/

You will notice that they have a photo of the US with Alaska sitting smack dab in the middle of it. When Sarah is elected President in ’12, her first act will be to move Alaska to the lower 48. (As you can see, some of the junkier Midwest states are going to get crapped on).

Mark your calendars…1451 days until President Sarah Palin takes office!

5 Responses to I Could Have Bought Sarah Palin’s Shoes?

  1. elizabeth3hersh says:

    So sorry to hear you missed your chance to get a shoe fetish up and running TL. I did a quick check on eBay for you and here is what is available today (and it’s only $6.95!):

    Sarah Palin

    Give her your best shot!

    This is the ONE & ONLY, ORIGINAL ~VANISHING URINAL SCREEN~

    Special image vanishes when hit with warm fluid.

    Returns when urinal is flushed. Long lasting cherry scent.

    Give them your best shot.

    Great for Bars and Restaurants. Customers always return for a second assault.

  2. rockwebcast says:

    So you’re one of those wack jobs that hi-jacked the Republican party during the Bush Cult’s Regime and has nearly destroyed our great nation. Thankfully, we will not be kept down by the likes of you any longer. We will recover from what you have done to our country and parasites like Sarah Palin will fade into little more then a dark spot in our history.

    • tannerleah says:

      Rock – You misunderstand my love for Sarah. I hate all politicians…they are liars and cheats. No, I love her because she is a modern day Medusa. When I look at her, I turn partially into stone. (Well, not really stone but surely hardened). Just submit to her awesomeness, it will be easier for you if you do.

  3. rockwebcast says:

    Absolutely my mistake and apologies, she makes my naughty parts tingle too. I would so enjoy doing to her what she did to our political process.

Leave a Reply

