Previous Post

In case you are looking for it, my wife has requested I remove it. She deemed it too personal. She is probably correct but I was just trying to help others avoid the same mistake. So, I guess if you didn’t read it you will just have to learn the hard way.

8 Responses to Previous Post

  1. elizabeth3hersh says:

    Good thing your wife is not married to Howard Stern. No, wait, she wouldn’t be married to Howard Stern.

    As to PC Tattletales, you would probably be fine with just the free trial. I tried it and was relieved to see where my girls were surfing plus I didn’t feel the need to purchase the software when the trial expired. You would probably have the same good results. I have to agree with your first instincts: parental responsibility trumps any violated boundaries a child may feel. I’ve watched enough Dr. Phil (and from my own clinical experience) to know that the brain is still developing in the teen years (and a tinderbox for some) and we would be derelict of duty not to monitor our precious progeny knowing what’s out there.

    Addendum: The PC Tattletales was an unrelated thread to the deleted post.

  2. Anonymous says:

    What was deleted? Now you have me wondering. What was so personal that it couldn’t be left up? How does Howard Stern relate to this? Is it because Howard was willing to expose as much of his private life as Janet Jackson at a Superbowl party? Did Tannerleah snoop on his kids internet surfing? COME ON!!! TELL US!!!

  3. squirrel says:

    Really? Mom is such a prude. JUST JOKING.

  4. art vandelay says:

    I found this post quite helpful. I put my vibrator in the safe with the passports.

  5. art vandelay says:

    How did you know it was black??? (Or is that racist?)

Leave a Reply

