Hey Alec Baldwin – Shut The Hell Up

Seriously, do you have absolutely no self control?

In case you have not heard, Alec has written a book condemning the family court system. While everything he writes about the court system may be absolutely true, no one is going to listen to him. Why? Because he is still the douche bag that left his 11 year old daughter the “you are a rude, thoughtless little pig” phone message.

Amazingly, in an interview with Morley Safer on “60 Minutes”, he said “haven’t you ever said something to your children that you regret?” Morley, of course, answered, “Oh, hell no!” (Or words to that effect). Alec the DB then went on to accuse Safer of giving him “the look”…as if Morley was looking down on him. Of course he was, you fat headed DB!!!

Here is the thing. I actually like Alec on 30 Rock and he is a fine actor. However, he is also a pompous ass and may be a miserable parent. I don’t know that for a fact but did I mention the message he left his daughter? “You rude, thoughtless little pig.” He should never open his yapper on the subject for the rest of his life. 

Now, since my daughter reads this blog, I am sure she will feel compelled to mention the time(s) that I said something unpleasant to her. (Of course you will never see it because I have to approve all comments). But I can guarantee you that I never said the hateful things that Alec the DB said…and I also have been known to have a temper so I am quite capable of such vitriol.

Here is what I have learned over the years. When you do something wrong, whatever it is, learn from your mistake and move on. Trying to justify a bad decision just makes a bad situation worse. So Alec, please listen to the words coming from my fingers. Shut the hell up, you DB.

2 Responses to Hey Alec Baldwin – Shut The Hell Up

  1. squirrel says:

    Oh dad you never ever said anything mean to me …… :]

  2. tannerleah says:

    Thanks, honey. I will give you the cash next time I see you.

Leave a Reply

