Young Women Having Sex With Under Aged Boys…Revisited

Every time I feel like I have my position staked out on this subject, something happens that makes me reconsider my opinion. Previously, I have said that any position of authority that abuses that authority to have sex with a minor is unacceptable. While I appreciate that many boys 15, 16 or older would be thrilled to have such a problem, they are not mature enough to fully understand the ramifications.

Then along comes 23 year old  Hope Jacoby. Hope is an athletic trainer for Tustin High School in Orange County, CA. Actually, I should say was the athletic trainer because she is currently in jail with bail set at $100,000. What did she do to earn this trip to the poky? She is charged with “oral copulation of a minor and unlawful sex with a minor”. The minor, in this case, is a 14 to 17 year old boy.

I don’t know if you have seen some young athletes these days but it is entirely possible that this “boy” was 6’3″ and 250 lbs. Does this matter? Should it matter? Before you decide, take a look at Hope and decide what you think about her.

hopeNow what do you think? How many boys would want to be the “victim” in having sex with this 23 year old young woman? (And by all accounts, consensual at that). Again, should looks matter or is this an open and shut case? An athletic trainer is not a teacher and can only be considered an “authority figure” under the loosest of terms. Here is a link to her MySpace page, while it is still up: http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=40476141

Does she seem like a dangerous molester or pedophile?

I understand the law needs to be firm in this area because there are true predators out there. Having said that, I don’t see a scenario where the community is served because Hope is sitting in jail. Be honest guys, if you were 16, would a polish job from Hope have been a horrible moment in your life? Keep in mind, she was only reported because someone saw a text message relaying the incident. No doubt, another jealous teen boy or girl turned her in.

SD would ask the question, “What would you say if it were your son?” Well, honestly, the first question I would have is, “Do you think she likes older men too?” Of course, that would be wrong of me and I would quickly apologize for saying it. I don’t know…it seems that each incident is unique and I think each family must make a decision that is best for their child. I also think the court should be heavily influenced by the opinion of the “victims” family.

Alright, one last thing before I move on. Would it be possible for police departments to let women use a brush and maybe a little lipstick before the mug shot is taken? It makes an otherwise excellent scenario seem less enticing. Poor Hope…looks like they dragged her straight out of bed.

hope-jail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(The asking about whether she likes older men really was inappropriate, wasn’t it? Ok, just checking).

26 Responses to Young Women Having Sex With Under Aged Boys…Revisited

  1. Children these days are very immature. I don’t consider the boy to be a victim, in fact, it’s unfair for her to go to jail and nothing happen to him. They both did it.
    She should be smarter than that and waited until the boy graduated. It makes it harder for future teachers to apply for a job.

  2. Aces-n-Eights says:

    Oh my…do you know how many boxes of tissues I could have saved if I had found THIS girl when I was a teenager?

  3. Brutus says:

    The bigger question why is she interested in young boys?

  4. elizabeth3hersh says:

    From a female perspective: I had to mentally replace Barbie with Dr. Basil Singer (see photo in TL’s 12/25 post). I get it TL and Aces, I get it. And if you are asking “what if it was my daughter”,…well, they are lightening years ahead of me in intellect, morals, and discipline. Glad I don’t have to make that call.

  5. elizabeth3hersh says:

    Did a cosmology buff just say “lightening years” instead of light years? I had an electrical brain storm just thinking about Basil Singer (my daughter refers to him as a KILF).

  6. Aces-n-Eights says:

    All joking aside, a 23 year old girl (and yes, I still think 23 year olds are “boys” and “girls” in most instances) just doesnt fit the profile of someone who is preying on young boys. I dont see a large gap between 23 and 17, so she probably just found someone she was attracted to and acted on it. That said, the laws have been in place for a long time now, and she knew what she was doing and what the consequences were. Ignorance is no defense in this one.

  7. tannerleah says:

    But she’s hot!!! I think she should get a mulligan…maybe a couple of ‘em.

  8. art vandelay says:

    I’d like to go to her colorist, that’s really all I care about, some good color.

  9. CSE/Olevel says:

    Ok I have to add my two cents here. So if it were our 14 to 17 year old daughter and her 23 year old (hot) teacher would your opinion still hold?

  10. elizabeth3hersh says:

    Hold on here…I have a 15 year old and a 17 year old (daughters) AND if it were Dr. Basil Singer, well then, I would have to ask if it could be a ménage à trois. Haha, you were pranked! My daughters have already told me they think sex is gross and disgusting. He would have to be ALL MINE.

  11. Laurie says:

    I don’t see anything wrong! I’m 24 years old and have had sex with 2 of my students, 13 and 14 respectively. They both enjoyed it and so did I. It was consentual sex and I see nothing wrong with it.

  12. scott says:

    i feel that i should be able to have sex with my14yearold cousin if i wanted to please tell me its ok for me to doit with her and my 6yearold cousin to bcause i am 45 years old i need to know please keep thisto your self please tell e is thear anybody out thear that wants to hwave sex with me in pirson and iwanttoknow if thay want to have my child

    • scott says:

      and ihope she is a cute asian girl

    • tannerleah says:

      scott – first, I would encourage you to not drunk type. Having said that, you may be from Arkansas and this is the best you can do.

      Besides the fact that having sex with your cousins is in poor taste, even in Arkansas, it is also illegal. Beyond that, I suspect that they think of you as the “creepy cousin” and probably don’t want anything to do with you. So, stay clear of the kids. Instead, invest in some duct tape, bananas, vodka and peanut butter. Use them on yourself until you find a combination that you find satisfying. Good luck!

  13. scott says:

    i hope sheis acuteasian girl

    • tannerleah says:

      Yeah…I understood the comment the first time. Again, no Asian girls for you. Peanut butter is your friend. Oh, and stay on whatever meds the doctor is giving you.

  14. Hugo says:

    I wanna fuck her and I´m only 15 years old !!!

  15. dominque says:

    she is hot that is a teens dream to fuck a 23 year old who looks like that. i’m 15 to and i would not turn her down if she wanted me

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

